MORRIS AREA FOUNDATION INCORPORATED

The meeting of the Morris Area Foundation Inc was held on December 17, 2012 at 111 Main St North, in the town of Morris, Manitoba at 12:00 noon.

In Attendance: Del Stevenson, Egon Grossman, Curtis Evanson, Midge Anderson, Bruce Gregory

Del Stevenson presided.

Appointment of Directors

Res # 1 M/S: Curtis Evanson / Bruce Gregory

BE IT RESOLVED that the following directors be appointed to the Morris Area Foundation Incorporated.

Ralph Groening	Gavin van der Linde
Bruce Gregory	Curtis Evanson
Del Stevenson	Egon Grossman
Midge Anderson	

Carried.

Amending Articles of Incorporation

Res # 2M/S: Midge Anderson / Egon Grossman

BE IT RESOLVED that the existing articles of incorporation be amended as per attached Schedule "A".

Carried.

General Bylaw # 1

Res # 3 M/S: Midge Anderson / Egon Grossman

BE IT RESOLVED that By-Law # 1, being a general bylaw be hereby approved.

Carried.

 $\frac{\text{Banking}}{\text{Res } \# 4}$

M/S: Egon Grossman /Bruce Gregory

BE IT RESOLVED that the Access Credit Union- Morris Branch be designated as the banking facility for the Morris Area Foundation Inc. Carried.

Signing Officers

Res # 5 M/S: Curtis Evanson / Midge Anderson

BE IT RESOLVED that any of the following be authorized as signing officers for the Morris Area Foundation Inc.

Bruce GregoryCurtis EvansonDel StevensonEgon GrossmanMidge AndersonEgon Grossman

Carried.

There being no further business, the meeting was adjourned at 1:15 p.m.

Chairman

Secretary